The Coordinating Committee

The Coordinating Committee is responsible for advising on the overall strategic planning of the conference. Many of the committee’s members are drawing on experiences from the previous CUExpos and other relevant conferences to help make C2UExpo 2015 the best that it can be!

Cathy Edwards (Chair)
Joanna Ochocka
Ken Carter
Maeve Lydon
Sylvie de Grosbois
Paula Speevak
Martin Taylor
Zack Marshall
Faye Ziegeweid
Jane Trakalo
Linda Hawkins
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann