Program Committee

The Program Committee is responsible for advising on all aspects of the content and process of the conference program.

Michael Johnny (Chair)
Chris Yordy
Victoria Calvert
Suzie Addison-Toor
Crystal Tremblay
Bojan Fürst
Adje Van de Sande
Stéphane Cardinal
Leslie Brown
Lisa Erikson
Alison Taylor
Todd Barr
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann